> Home

> Philosophy

> Objectives

> Accreditation

> Admission

> Tuition & Fees

> Curriculum

> Evening Program

> LPN Faculty

> Contact Us

> Applications

> Functions

> Screening Policies

> Scholarships

> WCCS

Licensed Practical Nursing Faculty

Veronica Brown, RN MSN
334-876-9335
veronica.brown@wccs.edu
Practical Nursing Program Director
MSN
1996
Troy State University
Montgomery, Alabama

BSN
1983

University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Alabama

Webbie Calhoun, RN MSN
334 876-9309
webbie.calhoun@wccs.edu
Practical Nursing Program Instructor

MSN
2010
South University
Savanna, Georgia

BSN
2003

University of Phoenix
Phoenix, Arizona

Kim Mixon-Carter, RN MSN
334 876-9333
kim.carter-mixon@wccs.edu
Practical Nursing Instructor

MSN
2010
Troy State University
Montgomery, Alabama

BSN
1995

Troy State University
Troy, Alabama

Sarah Davis, RN MSN
334-876-9337
sarah.davis@wccs.edu
Practical Nursing Program Instructor
Adult Health Coordinator

MSN
2000
Troy State University
Montgomery, Alabama

BSN
1985

University of Alabama
Birmingham, Alabama

Pamela Jackson, RN MSN
334 876-9342
pamela.jackson@wccs.edu
Practical Nursing Program Instructor

MSN
2008
Troy State University
Montgomery, Alabama

BSN
2003

Troy State University
Troy, Alabama

Veronica Jackson, RN MSN
334 876-9298
veronica.jackson@wccs.edu
Practical Nursing Instructor

MSN
2010
South University
Savanna, Georgia

BSN
2008

Auburn University
Montgomery, Alabama

Christi Melton, RN MSN
334 876-9351
christi.melton@wccs.edu
Practical Nursing Program Instructor
Pre Clinical Coordinator

MSN
2010
South University
Savanna, Georgia

BSN
2001

University of Alabama
Birmingham, Alabama

Pearlie Miller, RN MSN
334-876-9341
pearlie.miller@wccs.edu
Practical Nursing Program Instructor
Maternal and Child Nursing Coordinator
Testing Coordinator

MSN
1996
Troy State University
Montgomery, Alabama

BSN
1982

University of Alabama
Birmingham, Alabama

 

 

<<< Evening Program Contact Us >>>